Hello Fantagians!

16 04 2008

Hello Fantagians and welcome to this new Fantage help site. I will be posting the latest news and cheats. My name is Fever and I play fantage quite regually. I started playing Fantage late February or early March. I always go on the Silver Bunny server and hang about downtown or sometimes at the beach or carnival. Why not join? Go to Fantage.com now and sign-up!

If you’re having trouble finding something use the search bar on the right hand side. It’ll give you a list of what you typed in. Here is an example of what you can type in.

I hope you I see you and enjoy this site!

Fly on Fantagians! Fever

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

