Ranked in Buzzer Beater

26 04 2008

Bonjour Fantagians!

Guess what I completed my goal today I’m now ranked in Buzzer Beater 2nd! I was just playing normally today and was getting around 42 everytime. But then after that I got 48 which got me ranked 5th I was really pleased with that. I was gonna stop after that but my friend who I was sitting next to urged me to keep going and I kept getting 48 about five time. Then after that I got 54! I was over the moon I didn’t miss a single shot!
Fly on Fantagians! Fever

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

