I’m a premium member!

27 06 2008

Hey everyone

Just quickly letting you know that I’m now a premium member on Fantage. The last time I was a premium member was during the beta tests and I got free membership then. Here’s my player ID card:

Oh by the way the board I’m wearing there I got today it’s an ultra rare item from the wizards domain! I really like it! It’s called yellow rubber duck board.

If you want to see it on Fantage don’t forget I go on the Silver Bunny server and hang about Downtown.

Fly on Fantagians! Fever

Actions

Information

One response

13 07 2008
nicole97

how do u b a premium member free??!!!!
i really wanna no!
please tell me soon

nicole97

Fever: I pay for my membership and there is currently no cheat to be a premium member for free.

Leave a Reply

